The mission of The Long Point Country Chamber of Commerce is to be the recognized voice of business,
committed to the enhancement of the economic prosperity in the County of Norfolk.


  1. To participate in the development of public policy which supports economic growth.

  2. To promote business excellence through private enterprise.

  3. To provide leadership to constituents through actions on their behalf and through seeking their feedback.

  4. To strengthen the organization through increasing its membership and resource base.


Scott Bouck - President
Bob Bonin- Past President
Ron Yantho - Vice President
Lois Lounsbury - Secretary/Treasurer 


Joe Clapdorp
Joyce Doerksen
Judy Cronmiler

Jane Thomson

Sandra Hennessey

Karen Hammond

Patti Stark

Jeff Wiggans

Connie Cowan


3rd Thursday of each month @ 5:30 pm
Port Rowan Community Centre

Membership dues are $130 per annum.
Includes one business listing on the Directory and Website. $10 extra per additional listing.


  • Facebook Social Icon

Connect with us on Facebook!

© 2017 by Long Point Country Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Over The Moon

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon

longpointchamber@gmail.com   |   PO Box 357, Port Rowan, ON Canada N0E 1M0

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now